Member Info

OONA membership is lead by a group of officers who are elected by the members for a 1 year term starting in November. (Elections are held in October.) The 2018 Officers include:

  • Jim Buckley, President
  • Jeanne Lauta & Sue Zeppetella, co-Vice Presidents
  • Debbie Buckley, Treasurer
  • Deanne Borrie, Membership Secretary
  • Eileen Wuethrich, Recording Secretary
  • Tracy Panczyszyn, Communications

The sub-committees are chaired as follows:

  • Environmental & Preservation: Frank Panczyszyn
  • Concert Committee: Paul Zeppetella
  • Events Committee: Debbie Buckley & Jeanne Lauta
  • Neighborhood Watch: TBD
  • Adopt-a-Highway: Dee Chervenic
  • Plant Exchange: Sylvia Goodstine & Mary Ann Tillman

Members meet several times a year, mostly during the summer & fall since many are away during the colder months. Sub-committees work year round behind the scenes.

Membership fees are as follows:

  • $25 for Individual
  • $40 for Family
  • $100 for Concert Sponsor

Membership entitles you to:

  • free admission to the OONA concerts,
  • opportunity to serve on committees,
  • volunteer at the concerts and
  • participate in special socials & events